District Staff Group


Chair of the District Rev Helen Hollands
Secretary of Synod Mr Chris Finbow
Agricultural Chaplain Vacancy
District Mission Enabler Dr Yasmin Finch
District Lay Employment Secretary Mrs Kate Dalton
District Safeguarding Officer Mr Neil van Holland
Sabbaticals Rev Heather Walker
District Administrator Ms Danielle Gravestock
Minister for the Deaf/Blind Community Rev Anne Richardson
District Property Secretary
Mr Roy Hollands
District EDI Officer Mrs Susan Eldridge

Contact Info

(Please contact Danielle Gravestock/The District Office only for matters that relate to the Methodist District. For Local Church or Circuit matters please contact the people on the individual Circuit and Church pages.)

01603 625765

Danielle Gravestock

The District Office
Chapel Field Road Methodist Church

About Us

Registered Charity Number 1129451

Our Privacy Notice can be found by clicking here.